A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

Twit-Twoo

My sister was heading to Edinburgh this morning, so I chummed her up the street and then bailed as I headed for a wander around the stalls for Scots Selkirk. It seems to get smaller and smaller every year, with less and less things of interest. I bumped into Mum and Dad and decided to chum along with them as they went for a wander and went to send some flowers to my great auntie in Australia for her birthday. I bumped into Nicola and she chummed us around for a little while and we saw this beautiful owl.

Nicola parted ways and we headed back to the car, with a quick stop off to get the world's cutest cupcakes (mine was a reindeer with pretzels for antlers) and headed home. We bumped into Elspeth's Mum and Dad and had a quick catch up. Lunch, cupcakes and then Mum and Dad abandoned me at home whilst they went to the rugby. I ended up making notes and then a mind map for one of the topics in my upcoming exam.

Shepherd's Pie for dinner, and I am now looking for new running gear as the bum of my shorts is going see through. As it's winter, I should probably get some tights and long sleeved tops instead of the shorts I'd intended to buy! Chill night for me tonight I think

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.