A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

Christmas Ready

The Devlin household is a festive household!

This afternoon, we put up the Christmas tree and all the decorations so the household is officially Christmas ready! There are even presents under the tree.

I spent the morning doing not very much, I edited and submitted my last piece of coursework for the semester which was absolutely terrifying. There is nothing more nerve-wracking than the moment you hit submit for a piece of coursework! Now my focus is solely on my upcoming exam from now on.

The girls and I have officially planned ourselves a night out for Mad Friday which is great as it's the day of my exam so blowing off steam with the girls will be just what I need. Nandos and then a night out after not seeing the girls for a couple of months will be perfect! I can't wait!

Chilled night with my kindle is being had tonight. Heading to Rory's tomorrow so I should probably do some packing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.