A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

More Christmas Festivities

Round two of Christmas decorating occurred this evening as Rory and I put the Christmas tree up in his cottage. It looks rather cute, although the angel at the top of the tree is a little heavy!

I spent the day travelling to Berwick after doing a mad dash to pack all of my stuff before heading off. It's always leaving home after having a few days back but it won't be long until Christmas.

Bumped into a girl I went to high school with whilst waiting on the bus, who has a daughter. I still find it weird that there are people my age who have kids. I can barely look after myself, let alone a child!

Chilled night in front of the TV with Rory tonight, after our awesome Chilli for dinner.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.