LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Inspired...

Not!

I went to the big blue store today... on a Sunday... WTF was I thinking?! Seriously? One of you could have warned me. Someone could have said something. I got out of a warm bed with a bit of a hangover to do that?! WHY?!

So these are some candles I came home with. I don't need them. I suspect that's par for the course with Ikea though. I did get the frames I was after and now I'm making my gallery in my living room. I fear that I've taken clutter a step too far but as I was sitting here thinking that maybe I've gone OTT, my next thought was so what. I live here and if I like my space that's all that matters. There are days when I absolutely love living alone. I please myself. It's ace!

Monday again... this week is going to consist of a library transformation. Next week I'm going to do the same in the London office and have a bit of a jolly for the weekend while I'm there. Who knew I'd end up with a library?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.