Abstract Seascape (Posts, Cormorants, and Gull)

5.6C with a bright morning then squally showers through the afternoon. Wind to 25 mph with gusts to 33 mph.

This morning I tried to add the Irish family history research to my online tree on Genes Reunited but there were edit and save issues. The site is trying to deploy a new tree style and there are problems.
Deja Vu ...  (I have been having an email conversation with their help desk this afternoon ... and they have just admitted the problem was caused by their new display ... fingers crossed for tomorrow when I will add the rest of the information I want to update)

Maeve the Deerhound and I went for a walk after lunch. Runrig on the Nano (Proterra and The Stamping Ground). We went up to the church and carried on out the road towards Scryne. We turned right at Craigmill farm and went down the track to the shore road. Lots of puddles. As we reached the bottom of the track there was a squally hail shower. I was very glad I had put Maeve's coat on her. We came back along the cycle path into the wind and hail which soon blew over.

We went over the road bridge over the railway and down to the beach at Westhaven. The tide was in. The sea was much calmer today. We came back over the road bridge over the railway and carried on round in a loop heading into Carnoustie and up the main road before turning along for home.

E-PL5 f/6.3 1/125 sec. ISO-200 39mm

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.