Chaotic Organization.........

......Now thats an oxymoron for you....I think another one is 'well behaved Children'

Another day in the garage...this time we got some shelves so we can get some semblance of order ........so if ever we have another 'situation' It won't be such a huge job. Unfortunately it will be another day at it tomorrow...refining the surplus chaos.

Being self published I have boxes of stock.........as well as boxes of my art stuff..(which one day I will get back into although my studio has become my camera and computer for the time being)...books......music and stuff from my many travels when I was younger......I dunno...most of its really hard to let go of....therefore there is much.

By the time we had finished we were starving......we drove to our local Sushi place ...jumped out of the car  into the shop and started to collect stuff off of the train before we sat down......Flynn was the first cab off the rank and had his inari stuffed in his face in a jiffy. 

We took a quick trip to the lookout in the drizzling rain to give the dog and the kid a run.
I thought this rather handsome Galah looked beautiful against the pale grey sky with his comb up.......the extra is of Flynn blowing his magic trumpet.

Feeling fabulous now ..in my chair with my computer and a cup of tea...I didn't have to spend too long going through pics .....I didn't take very many  today.

“Disbelief in magic can force a poor soul into believing in government and business.” 
― 
Tom Robbins

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.