Snail Race!

These banded snails were out in force tonight as I was out searching for a blip. I suspect the rain has encouraged them to go walk about across the stone steps.

I struggled to find inspiration for my blip tonight so you could say they came to my bliprescue.

A slow start this morning - it actually felt like we were on holiday, and hen a couple of hours trimming back shrubs in the front garden that have become badly overgrown. I've still got plenty of other shrubs to trim but rain and hunger stopped play at about 1.30pm. The excessive rain we've had this year means everything has grown far more than usual.

Another PGQM school submission assessed this afternoon - this one was much more of a problem and took me three and a half hours - my guess this is one that might well cause a few more problems before the whole process is complete.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.