Christmas Tree and The Apprentice.

I have had quite a busy day today.  Did some washing. Made some mini quiches and a curry loaf to take to my slimming group Christmas party tomorrow evening.  I was going to make some meringues but ran out of time. Then I set about putting the Christmas tree up - finally.  Amazing how long it takes to decorate a tree.  Tino and Lily were fast asleep while I did it and later on Lily had a bit of a " bat " at some of the decorations on the lower branches. Luckily none fell off.

At the moment I am watching the final of The Apprentice. No clear winner yet I think - could go either way.  I would like Joseph to win.

Following on from yesterday's blip Shaaamie has posted his blip of  ME if you want to take a look.

Steps today - 3.638

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.