Who are are you looking at?

said the lonesome seagull on the landing stage as I set off on a very quick walk round the block at lunchtime (the wind was horrendous)!  I saw the heron flying, and he was caught by the wind, but just as I got my camera out he was away again...

A quieter day at work, which was hard because I am tired....and looking forward to a break!  I did manage to achieve some forward booking of meetings though, which was great  :)

Then a lovely dinner with my Dad and Stepmum who'd driven over to see me (and bring a big bag of presents :)) on the way to Cornwall.  They've now gone to Swindon for the night and I'm off to bed very shortly....

One more day to go and then I'm home for the holiday until the 29th!  It will be a very busy one as the Director is in again :)

Happy Tuesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.