TINO

Another pantomime this afternoon.  I went to the local comprehensive school to see a production of Cinderella performed by The Nice Swan Theatre Company which is based in my village. The panto was excellent.  Lots of funny moments and the Ugly Sisters were particularly good.  I would have enjoyed it more if I had been able to see the performance better.  There was no stage and the first few rows of audience seating were on the same level as the performers.  The rest of the seating was slightly tiered.  Unfortunately I was at floor level and my view was not too good.  The pantomimes used to be performed in the Church Hall which has a lovely stage but the room is small and the organisers wanted a larger audience which is understandable.

After the panto I went to the Co-op and got some salmon for my tea, pizza for Neil's tea and some fruit.

I have felt very tired this evening and fell asleep on the sofa.  Need to get an early night as my friend Jan is making an 8am trip to Morrisons in the morning to beat the Christmas rush.

Had no blip inspiration so here you have Tino in his radiator bed.  Couldn't get him to look at the camera so I just clicked my fingers above my head to get this reaction.  I used the Impressive Art  application on my camera to re-touch the photo before uploading.

Steps today - 8,203

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.