Fakes

Having paid money to a dodgy fake site last month for a couple of fake Pandora charms I didn't actually think anything would arrive. But today I got a brown envelope from Hong Kong - covered in weird labels, stamps, and customs forms. 
If I hadn't known they hadn't come from Pandora before I think the packaging would have given it away!
They look surprisingly like the real thing but they'll probably be green in a few months!!
We didn't do much today. Mr K was at work for the first time in ages which felt all wrong! The Little Misses lazed around and I continued with my efforts to get the house straight for Christmas.
I even took everything out of the fridge and thoroughly cleaned it. It was mostly empty anyway!! So it's all ready for all the goodies Mr Tescos is bringing tomorrow night.
And I spent an hour on my hands and knees scrubbing the kitchen floor.
Then after all that cleaning I was exhausted so sat and watched Big Hero 6 with the Little Misses which I loved.
Then an early night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.