A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Festive table!

My dining table is not used that often and I have to confess there is usually a large flat box on it that the cat likes to sit on - long story!
https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/4641808

I have tentatively started to set the table for this evening's meal with the family and a patch of sunlight (yes post storm Eve!) on the table attracted to Bluebell to her usual spot!

She wrapped herself around one of the flutes but happily didn't knock it over. She just had to be my Christmas Eve blip.
You can see the lovely flowers Grace and John brought me yesterday in the background.

John has gone for a run before it gets dark. Grace is still wrapping presents and before dinner tonight I have a brief half hour service at the Congregational church called 'Revolting Angels'!

Later a trip to the village pub before the Midnight service at church and then it's here!

Have a really happy one everybody!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.