A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

Wide Angle Wednesday, not...

1956 Chevy with patina 

Bit of a dim and dismal day today. Not much to snap so I was lucky my neighbour had his old Chevy truck out. I used my 9mm BCL.

This week’s Mono Monday theme ROOM 101 had you thinking. Quite a range of people, places, pastimes and pests queuing outside the door. Unfortunately not everything can be allowed in nor do I have time to debate the whys and wherefores, sorry.  


The following have been granted their wish and can banish their subject into my ROOM 101. They are also awarded a Mono Monday Heart:

DiDi

KangaZu

Majoayee

LooseCanon

TrinkinDave

The following are awarded Mono Monday Stars and also granted their wish:

Nickimags888

davidc

craigl

maura143

Ingeborg



Finally to those who thought Marmite should be put into Room 101. Sorry but you’re queuing at the wrong door…!  ;o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.