Quod oculus meus videt

By GrahamColling

Last Sunrise of 2015

Firstly, Many many thanks for all of the kind comments, stars and hearts from yesterday.  I am going to try and get round to responding individually, but it's still busy for me, even though I am not at work.  Blipfuture has rather taken over.

I still love early mornings so I popped out at the very civilised time of 7:30 in the hope of catching the sunrise.  It first of all looked as though there was going to be too much cloud, then not enough, but finally at just the right moment these clouds were overhead.  It was still windy, so you get patterns in the water rather than reflections.

Anyway, just to wish you all a very Happy New Year and let's hope we can do the same on here next year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.