Blipfotoforever

Had a busy day today.  First of all we went to Retail World on the Team Valley Trading Estate. Did some Sales shopping in Boots, Asda, Gap and Hobbycraft.  Then we went for a pub lunch.  I had fish, chips and mushy peas. ( Naughty but nice ) Then we went to say " Hello " to The Angel of The North - see my extra shots.

This evening we had roast chicken with all the trimmings followed by a game of Scrabble which Becky won.

So I am blipping very late but still showing my support for blipfoto.  I started blipping on 7th June 2011 - my 60th birthday.  Little did I know then how much a part of my life blip would becaome.  I love blipping.  I love reading the blips of others.  I love meeting fellow blippers.  I  pledged to try and save this site.  I pledged again when I read that more was needed.  Hopefully today all the PledgeBlipfoto tags will generate more interest and raise more funds.  The deadline is looming so if you haven't pledged please do so now.  Follow this  LINK

I roped in Becky and Mike to help with my blip.  I bought the letters in Hobbycraft this morning and decorated them with stickers.  Another shot is in my extras.

Steps today - 8,819

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.