Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

STAR WARS!!

The Storm Troopers are getting ready for battle. Will they win? I am not going to tell you! You will have to see this amazing movie yourself.

The whole idea is to find the last Jedi, Luke Skywalker. Both sides are seeking him. They may or may not have any luck. *tee hee* I suppose that may lead to the next installment of the Star Wars movie franchise. Disney certainly has a winner!

I drank two big bottles of water and ate a giant bag of popcorn, half of which was dropped all over my shirt and pants. I can't tell you how much was on the floor, too! Ha! It was so much fun. I've had a wonderful holiday. I hate to see it end.

I joined the camera club which is sponsored by GVR. It is the largest such club in the entire state of Arizona with over 850 members. I enrolled in 5 field trips, a lecture by a nationally known photographer and a 10 week course that starts next Saturday. I'm really excited about it. It's about time I did more things. I'll be around some of the best photographers in the Southwest. It will be a wonderful experience.

Maybe my two week holiday will continue into 2016?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.