Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

What Else Can I Say?

other than that?

You are all such wonderful friends! 
Thank you so much for your wonderful comments, stars and hearts on my 5th year anniversary blip which you helped me celebrate yesterday.  I haven't had a chance to get to all of the comments and personal thank you's yet but I will. (I've had carpet and tile cleaners in my house for two days)

I am leaving now to have a Pizza Hit pizza with mom for dinner.  Then we are going to have a night out to see The Broadway Boys in concert, with hors d'oeuvres and champagne provided.  I am also going to bring my iPad so we can watch the ball in times Square drop live.

May the new year bring us all good fortune, good health and much love throughout the entire year!  Happy New Year everyone!

~Laurie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.