A Change of Plan..

The morning was fine, so I was out early but unfortunately too early;  I hadn't checked opening times and arrived at my destination 30minutes too soon.  A quick change of plan and I found myself down at the river  -  not the pretty part where I usually blip but in town where I spotted this old mill. I must have seen it before but I can't remember and so although it's not my usual type of subject, but today, with fog and rain threatening  again I had to make do.

I must just thank everyone who left stars yesterday for my green Chrysanthemum I was really so pleased you all liked it so much, and also many thanks for  the suggestions as to how to keep the camera protected from the rain  -  so many ways and means, one of them is sure to work. :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.