Frustration

Wednesday 13th Jan 2016 (1236)

It was an effort to motivate myself to do something creative. I googled images for some inspiration but then could I be bothered to set it up? I won the battle and set up the studio. Did you know how therapeutic (and tiring) it is punching water 61 times? :-)) I feel like I've done a full physical work out on one arm and my brain had to get into gear to co-ordinate one hand punching and one getting the timing right to press the shutter ... it was like rubbing your tummy and patting your head! I lost myself for a while, which was great! 

Half way through I tried a different background. I didn't get many of the effect I wanted but these two came close (see extra). Then I couldn't decide which I preferred - what is your vote?  

Note for next time, don't wear a red checked shirt when you do this! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.