Icy

Mr K got up early to take Miss E swimming. I got up even earlier to pack the bag and get them breakfast. And then I went back to bed!
They went to Looby Lu's afterwards and ate cake. Lucky things!
I spent the morning finally looking at my OCA course materials. I'm having a minor wobble about setting up a learning blog and emailing my tutor my planned study timetable and realising I've signed up for a BA not some crappy Groupon course!!
But that said I'm excited to get started.
After lunch we headed over to Bicester. Mr D is dog sitting while my mum and dad are gallivanting on the Queen Mary. 
The Little Misses were very excited to see both Uncle D and the dogs and had a lovely time running around screeching.
Mr K and the Little Misses took Maisie out for a walk round the graveyard while I stayed in the warm with Mr D and drank tea!
We brought Maisie home with us and she was thoroughly spoilt and argued over by the Little Misses. Tonight was sleepover night as over tiredness and hysteria meant it was postponed last night. Maisie stayed with us until they were asleep and then spent the night snuggled on Miss L's pillow on the mattress on the floor. Happiness all round!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.