Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Detailing

Do you remember this? The Peugeot has had its turn! And it looks brand new. Love this detailing stuff. Every part of the inside and outside has been cleaned.

We went to collect it straight after work and whilst there, I found out where I can get two important things I've been wanting done to the Volvo for the longest time i.e. re-upholster the seats with genuine leather and have the body repaired of dents and scratches, and polished. Now I just have to schedule it...

No idea what happened last night, but traffic was absolutely horrendous. It took an hour to get back, and it wasn't even a great distance. Came home to dinner G had prepared earlier. In a bizarre series of events, somehow, my plate of food ended up on the floor. It slipped out of Gs hand. First plate broken from the new set. Good thing we got extras. :)

I seem to be a day behind on blipping so planning on catching up today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.