Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Watching The Road

Sort of.
For miles driving home from Tucson on I-19 this morning I noticed a streak of cloud coming from the peak of Mt Hopkins in the distance. I have been bringing my Canon  with me lately when I go out but I didn't today. I would have pulled over to the side of the road and taken a picture of it. I thought it looked cool. But it was too far away for my iPhone.

Instead I tried to shoot in the rear view mirror. I took a whole bunch of pictures at various angles. That wasn't very successful. That's when I thought about trying to take a picture in my side mirror. I tried getting the mirror reflection and  the mountain's cloud  (can you see it way in the distance?) in the same photo.

So what you see is what I got. It's not much, but it will have to do. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.