Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

The Zipper's A Dipper

I've been frustrated with the time to get inspired blips lately because I have been suffering from a stomach bug of some sort since Wednesday.  I'm feeling a lot better now and will keep my plans for my monthly gathering with  old friends for coffee (w/o the coffee) and playing Bunco tomorrow evening with women from church.

The Zip giving me a nice close up shot might have been a good sign for me late this morning.  I had already canceled lunch plans with a friend and was feeling poorly about that.

I had to reset my FireFox browser today because it was crawling and I lost all of my bookmarks.  It took me hours to restore them. I re-installed my extensions and backgrounds twice each.  So it was a day of technical frustration after days of ailing.

At least I spent the majority of the day out of bed for a change. 
Bedtime now.  I'll be a little leery of the coffee in the morning, though I  have really missed it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.