Free....

A sense of freedom and space in the early morning sky, the sea glistening with a freshness in the air. A quick wander along the beach before my hectic day began.

Daughter A is here and the time is flying along, there is much to do and enjoy, sorry I haven't been here. Cars have been shuffled amongst us so everyone can be where they need to be. Bags to be packed as Daughter A heads out the door to a friends 21st in the country and staying the night. Daughter E is enjoying her day off work, watching her boyfriend play basketball and catching up with his family. Hubby is at work and has rung to say he will be quite late home tonight, I seem to be needed to hold the fort.

In all the caos this has now become a backblip, some days are like that. You have all been so kind and thoughtful with your words, stars and favs for my manual shot of the tiny silver-eye or wax-eye as some may know it. I hope to catch up with comments when Daughter A has returned to Wellington.

Hope your all enjoying the weekend - its sunny here in North Canterbury, NZ and I'm smiling :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.