Mrs. Cardinal

The backyard zoo was wild with activity today, with lots of birds of all the usual varieties, many of them enjoying the new warmer in the bird bath. See extras.  All the shots were taken through the kitchen window so are a little soft. 

There were over 140 entries for this weeks Mono-Monday, so it is taking me a bit longer than I anticipated. I will post my favorites tomorrow.

I am thrilled about the Blipfuture news.  I have topped off my donation a couple of times already...  and am considering doing it again.  I would like to see support for the iPhone and iPad app.  I think they may find there isn't as much use because they don't work nearly as well as they did before Polaroid.  I do use them for viewing so would like to see them supported. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.