Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Anti-flat Flip Flops

Anyone heard of Flopeds?

G & I walked into DCC today and I'm not sure why - but the colours of these flip flops really caught my eye today (I've walked past the store before). Anyway, we stopped to look more closely and discovered their USP... i.e. supporting the arch of your feet.  GREAT idea, but soooo expensive. They look like they would last a long time. I didn't get any, but G has got herself a pair from their "evening" wear range! It has sparkly bits.

Prior to that, I dropped the Volvo off for it to get some detailing done, bodywork repaired and best of all - front seats reupholstered. Can't wait. Another weekend gone by so fast. Hope yours is going well. End of January already. Wow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.