TINY BALLS

My contribution to the Tiny Tuesday Challenge. This challenge is hosted by trisharooni.
Typically an indoor capture due to the awful outdoor's situation.
I not even tried to suggest a walk. Piet Hein and I started again our Mindfullness meditation, called the body scan. Somehow we had interrupted it, don't even remember when we had done this for the last time. Back somewhere in December I guess.
So good to feel again the serene feeling of this exercise.
The picture shows part of a white decoration, have it for ages, does not know how and why it landed here. But I like it.

My haiku:

Look into the tiny
Mirrors how little we seem
Bit distorted too

And the proverb:

To chop logic.

(= to bandy logic, argue)

c. 1525  Skelton,  Replyc.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.