pensionspoet

By pensionspoet

Norwich at hometime

I didn't have a photo for today, and then as the sun started to set, and shone on the rooftops looking North (I think!) I decided to nip to the ladies, where I took this picture.

I got in quite late as the school bus was not on time. Frustrating, but no point in stressing about it.

A regular day. A lunchtime I had a wander round the shops, and leaving just before 5 i got home at 6. Jon arrived just after me.

We have spent a lot of time on the internet this evening, trying to find a holiday that fits what we want and can afford. We almost had it sorted, but the company wanted full payment. That I cant do, so its sort of back to square one. Fed up looking now, so am going to bed & will try again tomorrow evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.