Combination

Up even before stupid o'clock this morning. Rae had to go to the airport to go on her snow boarding trip.

We arrived by 5 am and then I drove home for a couple of hours' sleep. I'm still pretty tired now, but you get that.

I've not really done much else, apart from receiving a magazine via the post. It was one I had a photo in; great to see it in print.

I'm going to finish off the cleaning in a mo; the house is in a constant state of flux with dogs running in and out. Fed up of muddy paw prints all through the lounge.

Just chopped a whole lot of firewood into small enough pieces to fit into my teeny log burner. Feeling the burn now.

You get that, I guess.

Anyway, back to it. These are two of the little beauties my garden offered up this morning.

Cheers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.