Ingrid & Eetu

A bird moved to us today. She is a grey budgie girl!
It took us a while (=hours) to choose a name for her.
She comes from sweden, so a swedish name sounded good. So Ingrid she is.

Absolutely fantastic that it is friday!

I have birthday tomorrow, and so for the occasion I asked our daughter come visiting home with her friend, a lovely young man. (I had met him once before, but here he is for the first time.... Scary, for him, I guess) Anyway, so nice to have both of these young ones in the home too over the weekend!

I made a good walk into the supermarket in the evening, and felt so hot afterwards, that I even went out shoveling some new snow wearing only a T-shirt for a while. Felt good :)
Getting colder again -5c today.

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.