Chinese Wallet

Monday morning again.  I made the mistake of checking my work e-mail over the weekend and depressed myself.  At least I knew what to expect when I went in today.  Needless to say it has been a busy day, and I need to do some work now to get a document ready for tomorrow morning.

On my way to get the bus tonight I rushed past St Andrew’s Square to check out the new light installation – Keyframes.  I grabbed a couple of shots, but they were rubbish and I didn’t have time to hang around.  I have no doubt it will be well blipped over the next few weeks.

BB was in the middle of his homework when I got home.  Time - at last.  I have been asking his teachers for the past two years when they were going to be taught time.  I know he did something on time in p2, but it is one thing that he has really struggled with.  Luckily TT was sitting down with him and helping him.  Hopefully he will be able to tell the time very soon!

I went out for a short run.  It wasn’t too bad, much better than I expected really.  I must keep this up!

No Keyframe blip – so as it is Chinese New Year  here is a detail from the lovely wallet that TT brought me back from his most recent visit to China.  It is one of those things that is just too pretty to use!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.