NEW BABY

I had a good nights sleep but have still felt tired all day.  Maybe I haven't quite shaken off the cold I had last week.  Anyway I made a slow start and just pottered around at home until around 4pm when I went out to the Co-op and Post Office.

I was posting a gift and card for a new baby.  Little Arthur was born this morning to the sister of my son in law. She already has two girls.  They knew it would be a boy this time round so I had already bought these two little T shirts and bibs suitable for a boy. You can see Arthur in my Extras. He is so cute.

Around 7pm I had a phone call from my daughter Becky  - we talked while she was walking home from Richmond.  She had just been for a sports massage after work.  She often gets leg trouble due to running a lot and needs physio now and again.

Neil arrived here at around 10pm.  He came here straight from work.  He's staying the night.

The weather today has been bitterly cold.  They say its going to be a cold night.  Hot water bottle at the ready then.

Steps today - 6,690

Steps today -

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.