Journey Through Time

By Sue

Shoe Art

Auntie and I were in downtown Gresham today. This is on Main Street, the original "downtown" area and it is still pretty cute and the merchants try hard to keep it vitalized. I don't know anything about this art walk, but these shoe art things were all over the place. Pretty fun. We had lunch, but discovered we should have looked around as we missed a great looking Lebanese restaurant. Next time!

Anyway, this is something different for me, but I'm gonna post it because it is different and auntie and I had a nice day running errands. The warm weather drains all the life out of the poor woman's body, so she was running on empty when we got home.

Celebrate art and have a good night/day Blippers. See ya later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.