a town called E.

By Eej

Hers and mine

I have become one of the boys. Somewhere over the last few years. I'm not sure how and what but I've gone from reasonably attractive and boys-on-their-best-behaviour to someone you can discuss the hotness of (other) girls with, that you can make bodily function jokes around - and the most recent one: that you can give hearty slaps on the shoulder. Yes, that would be YOU, FedEx guy!


No longer flirt-worthy I decided to put on my sparkly shoes to make me feel better.

Besides that, I was bequeathed similarly sparkly shoes yesterday, and this will show them they will be in good company :)


Harley tried to one-up me by showing off her cute little paws. Meh.



ps. I was called to the showroom to take someone's portrait for their business card we are doing. I don't do very well in impromptu situations, plus I had no idea who this guy was, but I think I did okay.
pps. These last 100 to my 1000th are going to be tough without any Blip-mojo. Please send some if you read this and have extra.
ppps. I miss your Blip-bones, Horrigans!
pppps. I Blip my feet waaay-y-y-y too often.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.