... with one eye open.

By Chamaeleo

Egyptian Geese: new goslings!

Eeee... There are now NEW Egyptian goslings on Wandsworth Common.
I don't know what to say; they're super-cute, and I'm super-excited.

Today I became a full member of Blip! Yay: so many new features to play with, and I've my BlipFolio to work on too. I reckon I'll just explore today, and work out what I'm going to do with it another day.

Hum, I'm going to back blip yesterday's picture, but yesterday's photography turned into something of an epic failure, and a distressing one at that: I visited Gordon's Wine Bar (between Charing Cross and Embankment) which is underground in a vaulted basement, but all it revealed to me (photographically) is that my camera has developed an awful number of hot pixels (many more than I've experienced before, and I was only using ISO400), which well-and-truly messed up my atmospheric low-light shots. I'm somewhat devastated, and don't know what to do. Any ideas?

p.s. Now that I am a full member large is available; these ones look MUCH better in large:
Cute cootling
Minkey
Emperor tamarin
Most of the "fwuffy" bird-ling ones do, in fact...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.