One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

A Blipper's Progress

Towards acceptance.

The 5th circle: the rainbow.

Thou shalt not call thyself a blipper
Until a rainbow hath been posted hither

I'm a bit cheap you see, and I couldn't really afford the full package.
I had to make do with a 16th of a rainbow over Dublin Bay.
It's not the size that matters I'm told, but the vibrancy of the colours...

The weather station on the West Pier indicated 8.5 degrees Celsius at lunch time. It felt like 8.5 degrees Fahrenheit...

Thank you for all your suggestions yesterday, it definitely gave me food for thought.
The kittens seem to be an unavoidable classic. I placed a bid on a batch of 3-week old Siamese kittens but my local Chinese take-away outbid me at the last minute.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.