ABSTRACT THURSDAY & MONO MONTH CHALLENGE

I have admitted before that I have and am finding the Mono Month Challenge quite difficult at times and today was no exception.  I wanted to find something that was abstract and that would also look good in black and white.

I often ponder about what I am going to do before I get out of bed, and when Mr. HCB walked back into the bedroom this morning, I suddenly thought that he might be able to help me and as it didn't involve his face he was happy with that!

So here is my blip for today - can you guess what it is?  Of course, I have done a little bit of “faffing around” and once you know, I’m sure it will be quite obvious.

According to the Merriam-Webster dictionary the definition is:

“The terminal part of the vertebrate forelimb when modified (as in humans) as a grasping organ.”

"Give your hands to serve
    And your hearts to love."
Mother Teresa

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.