Not everything is as it seemed

I'd pretty much run out of inspiration for taking photographs by this stage. After a swim first thing, I spent the morning writing and following the developments on the EU stage in Brussels. I was amused by this delivery lorry pulling up outside the room where I was working.

After lunch, off to the airport where we all went our separate ways. After a bit of a tussle with the KLM airport operatives about my 40 minute connection in Brussels, I was allowed to keep my hand luggage with me, even though they said I had too much. I ask you, what's the point of having a silver card? I made my connection, and obviously so did my luggage, as I was in charge of it. Home on time, if late. Too tired and sweaty to do any blipping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.