The greening time

Isn't it lovely to get out into the spring sunshine? For so long it's been bleak and wet and miserable and today it was a joy to take a break from emulsioning the stairwell and get some sun. 

This is the top of a track at Michaelwood looking over towards Stinchcombe Hill. It's the longer way back from the longer of our local walks and we covered 12km.

The hallway is looking lovely, but I'll be extra happy to have finished it. And then of course it's making everything else look tired... Ah well, that's why they call it spring cleaning.

I'm dropping an extra in today too. Yesterday's Mono Monday allowed me to take a day off of photographing anything, but in the evening I happened to catch this Moon glow through the clouds, so I got one in anyway!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.