Maisiebeth

By Maisiebeth

It's finished! Well almost

Not venturing too far today so I thought I would share with you my story house, where all the stories go when people stop telling them.
I say its almost finished as there are a couple of little spaces that need filling but not sure what to put in them yet, so will put to one side and one day i will see the perfect things.
The stories are: Sleeping Beauty, Wizard of Oz, Alice in Wonderland, Cinderella, Snow White and Hansel and Gretel. If you think of a key element that I have missed in any of these, do let me know, it might be just what I am looking for!
So this is what it used to look like before it got made over! Haven't done anything with the other 2 bits yet.
Thank you everyone for your sympathy and kind words about my horrible cold. Still achy but feeling a bit more upbeat.
Dramatic and Dangerous Places to Photograph for the Terminally Unfit and Navigationally Challenged

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.