Do You Like My Cat?

Miss L has been going through a papier mâché phase. Using toilet roll and copious amounts of water.
She bought this in the other day - dripping goop all over the house as she went - and asked "do you like my cat?"
And obviously I'm far too nice a Mummy to say "When you say cat do you mean this soggy man splatted on the ground after a fall from clearly a great height?!"
I went round to Mrs A's after dropping off the Little Misses this morning. It was nice to catch up. Mostly talking about schools!!
Then I had to rush back in time to do my French homework. I've had two weeks so obviously I left it until half an hour before my lesson!!
When I walked into the lesson five minutes late it was just me and Mme O. Eek! But thankfully one more person arrived so I was spared a one-to-one!
I did excel myself in the stupidity department at the break. There's a hot water dispenser thing for our tea and I pushed the button on the top but unfortunately wasn't holding my cup under the tap but randomly on the other side under the hinge while the water gushed out all over the table. What an idiot!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.