Something to skip about!

Best viewed *large*

Several things to skip about:

1. Five to ten minutes of sunshine <<< seriously, the rest of the time it rained.

2. This is a BUTTERFLY <<< Numbers down due to the weather, worst year in ages!

3. This is a BUTTERFLY <<< Ok, so I've said it again, but hey, it's a rare sight!

4. This is either a large or a small skipper, didn't hang around long enough for a photo, or for me to make a definite ID.

5. This is a BUTTERFLY <<< No comment

6. This is a BUTTERFLY in my *own* garden

7. This is a BUTTERFLY <<< the plants in my garden have *attracted* this butterfly.

8..... This is a Butterfly.....

This is a robin:

Gentleman Larry

Guess what? More rain forecast tomorrow. I really want to emigrate... but I can't leave Larry! Sunday is sunshine.... apparently! xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.