The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

Leap across the Cotswold canal?

These duckboards look so sturdy. One day I am going to try them out. It's a pity I could not get a better angle, but there was a barrier in the way. Another day..

I found out about this challenge in a coincidental fashion. I noticed that Rainie had given me a star for an old blip from 2012, featuring a hand made card for my youngest sister's 40th birthday, and describing my memories of her birth. I wondered how she had stumbled across it, and went to her entry where she had blipped herself leaping for Mono Monday. I then went to my older sister' s Mono Monday blip and found that she had referenced my 2012 blip after finding it on Google while searching for the name of a street in Dublin...

TML's blip about the birth of a baby sister (me!)
https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2150905278021766347
My blip about the birth of a baby sister, Mouse, who has also been a blipper:
https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2246143

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.