Tiny wings.......

......glistening in the light for Tiny Tuesday, thanks kindly to lizellen for hosting during the month of March.
 
Firstly, I'm overwhelmed by your lovely words, stars and hearts for yesterday's blipday celebration of 6 years. It's an honour to be sitting in third spot on the popular page alongside AH14 and acyclinggranny, I'm touched and feeling very humble, thank you all :)
 
One thing I admire about blip is how every corner of the world is brought together in this community to share, to laugh, to cry or just to 'be' by words and photography. I have never kept a journal or diary until blip came along, its a pleasure to share with you.
 
Today we have some tiny wings which work so hard for this wee honey bee, always busy especially now Autumn is here. Lovely to see the tiny buds of sedum 'Autumn Joy' starting to open in my garden.
 
A cooler day today, just a touch of Autumn in the air.
 
Happy Tuesday everyone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.