Tranquil......

......and calm down at the Kaiapoi Lakes, it pretty much sums up our day weather wise. Cloudy with small pockets of sunshine, the slightest breeze and warm enough to bring out the mosquitos, 19C.

Mum (walkingS) and I visited R who was looking quite tired and was very confused at times. We had news that a friend of his had passed away, he remembered his friend who was the same age, a quiet moment was had.

Other news my dear mum walkingS has put up a blip along with two other backblips, good to have you back mum :))

Daughter E chose my shot today, tomorrow she is having her wisdom teeth out. I'm really not sure how that will go.

And I continue to thank you all for your lovely words, stars and hearts for my 6 year blipday celebration. I hope to thank everyone personally, it's just taking a wee while.

Also thank you for yesterday's stars, hearts and kind words for my tiny wings, very touched and appreciated.

Must fly now, I have dishes to wash and groceries to put away.

Happy Wednesday everyone :)

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.