The second half of life..

By twigs

Anonymous Semi-Portrait

Did a stint of exam supervision this morning then came home and did a little more "creative renovation" with the shed.

Headed to the supermarket to pick up a few goodies during which time I was eye-balling blip opportunities in the aisles and wondering whether I had the front to do them. I decided I didn't! I'll have to work up to that one!

Out in the car park though I met a colleague who agreed to be my model against a gorgeous mandarin-coloured wall. F has a beautiful smile and gorgeous hair but didn't feel any great desire to be a blip-star, hence the anonymous quartered look! I try to always give the people I photograph the right-of-deletion but F was really great about which pic to use - so long as she could retain anonymity!

Hope you like it F - and one day, maybe a full portrait eh?? ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.