Abandoned

Mr K has abandoned me tonight! He's off galavanting with his friends in Taunton.
So it's just me and the Little Misses.
An a pyjama party and lots of balloons. Ace!
Today has been quiet. After dropping the Little Misses off I came home and did a bit of studying and tidying. I stayed focused until lunchtime then made myself a huge red pepper and potato Spanish omelette thing, then spent the rest of the afternoon on the sofa eating it and looking through all 14,800 wallpapers on wallpaper direct.com.
Nothing like a bit of mindless distraction!
My Pinterest board has every wallpaper we may ever want in whatever house we end up in.
Whenever that may be. Sigh.
Feeling a bit bluuughhhhhh. Bad news, wanting Spring to arrive, Miss L having a wobble about the new school, wanting a new house to put all the wallpaper in, Mr K not here, aching joints, not doing all the things I need/plan/want to do but just wasting time. Looking at wallpaper.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.