Keeping Up Appearances ....

.... of Blips is difficult when the weather is rubbish and I have no inspiration. It rained all morning while I was writing a long email in support of the reopening of the North London Flying School at Panshanger. 

Jazzy dog was so excited when we finally went for a walk down the field that she flew around in circles with her ears at a very weird angle and a manic look in her eyes. The only thing we found to photograph was a Ryan Air plane glimpsed through the murk. I couldn't very well Blip that. (Extras)

Scraping the bottom of the bucket I've gone for a hyacinth pic. I've resorted to them in the past but have included bugs. No bugs about today so it's a droplet. This sort of weather makes one yearn for a "candlelight supper" eaten off Royal Doulton china with "hand-painted periwinkles." ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.