Hanging Out @ the River With my Two

Beasties....Besties.
Not my most favorite time to be taking pics.....but there you go...it was a perfect opportunity after picking Flynn up from pre school to have a wander down by the river.
I had forgotten how magical it was......there were water dragons...trillions of blue soldier crabs....cormorants drying off their wings...all sorts of fabulous stuff.
But none of it was as fabulous as my two best friends just hanging.

Needed to post early tonight as there is still so much to do before I get on that plane tomorrow heading south to Newcastle....... Jen is picking me up
for our weekend of who knows what.....the weather is looking very promising for some serious practicing (on my part) for all sorts of things........I definitely think a lot of fun is on the menu.


“Creativity is intelligence having fun.”
Albert Einstein

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.