Friday.........

I survived another pilates session today....just.
I think it will take a while but I did feel somewhat better after than I did last week.....I am learning to pace myself....because if its too hideous I wont want to go.
I think its a very cool thing when one is tricked.......with full knowledge that you are being tricked ...by yourself...gives me some semblance that I 'might' be in control....of something.

After my class I went and spent some time at my friends flower shop....something about those beauties ground me and makes my eyes dance.
I am not a lover of mixed bunches I more like the lone flower or a vase of all the same flowers...I feel like bunches are too busy and the flowers dont get the individual attention they deserve.......as I write this..this is exactly how I feel socially..hahahahaha.....a bunch of the same folk would be a bit spooky though.

Hola Biker Bear (without a bike)

“To see a World in a Grain of Sand
And a Heaven in a Wild Flower,
Hold Infinity in the palm of your hand
And Eternity in an hour.”
- William Blake

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.